4 comments on “Nuzlocke: A Trainer’s Journal: Alpha Edition – Entry Two

      • Ha! If you think intimidate is terrible, I have already won.

        I got through Victory Road last night, but my team needs some more training before I go in for the Elite Four. I’d be devastated if I lost any of them before our battle.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Oh, it’s definitely not, but it won’t have much effect (or shouldn’t) on what I have planned for Charles and his motley crew.

        Yea, I’m just now working route 102. I’ve had zero motivation to play Pokemon lately. It just gets me legitimately frustrated. I’ll try to do more tonight.

        Like

Leave a Reply

