2 comments on “Happy Birthday Resident Evil! Steam’s Celebrating Too!

  1. I came here to check out the post and immediately thought I went to my own blog by mistake, haha. Looks like we have the exact same WP theme. Great minds think alike, I suppose!

    I remember getting the first RE on PS1 for Christmas the year it came out. I was still getting used to 3D games and tank controls, and I must have died to that first zombie 4 or 5 times. Stubborn me refused to read the instruction booklet to figure out how to kill things properly.

    Really looking forward to BvS this weekend. I heard DCUO is coming to XB1, so I may have to give it a go.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

